Premier league of darts results

premier league of darts results

MVG won the Premier League · PDC calendar & results on the PDC Darts circuit, updated with reports and tournament results as the season unfolds. Raymond van Barneveld moved into the top four of the Premier League Darts after thrashing Gary Anderson at the Ahoy Arena in. Raymond van Barneveld became the first player in the Premier League Darts to win four matches in a row, while Michael van Gerwen. premier league of darts results Download our app for free! Premier League Line-up details 7. Jelle can trip up Taylor Week Each league match is played over a maximum of 12 legs, with players earning two points for a win by reaching seven legs and one point for a draw. Joe Slot video gratis claimed his second title of - just a week after pulling out of an event due to his father suffering a heart attack.


Leave a Reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *